Bunnens Rudi
   Sandra
   Albertstraat 51 1500 Halle
   02- 305 38 00
   0478-971920
  rudi.bunnens@telenet.be

Cromphout Eric
    Françoise            
    St.-Rochusstraat 14  1500 Halle   
    02- 356 28 08                       
    0477-308907
    ericcromphout@skynet.be

De Raedt Nico
    Magteld
    Brusselsesteenweg 160  1500 Halle
    02- 378 26 95
    0473 540081
    nicoderaedt160@gmail.com


Defraeije Bart
     Souad
     Kasteelstraat 46  1600 St.Pierers-Leeuw         
     02- 331 62 43
     0475-415465
     bart@bsc.be


Haegeman Johan
    Sanne
    Arthur Puesstraat 438  1502 Lembeek
    0476-693590
    johanhaegeman@ferrodur.be


Haegeman Yves
    Daggy
    Dreef 73   1703 Schepdaal   
    02- 569 77 98
    0475-846085
    yveshaegeman@hotmail.com


Heremans Maarten
    Erika
    Vestingstraat 21.  1500 Halle
    02- 455 14 83
    0472-589161
    heremans_maarten@msn.com


Heremans Marc
    Bernadette
    Blekerijstraat  15   1502 Lembeek          
    02- 356 04 05                        
    0475-627056
    marc.heremans1@telenet.be


Lories Hans
   Ingrid
   Prinsenbos 266
   1502 Lembeek         
   02- 356 70 24
   +31 6 13133094
   hans.lories@skynet.be

Lories Jo 
    Berendries 183. 1502 Lembeek         
     0475- 902905
     jo.lories@proximedia.be

Piens Chris
   Ann          
   Ternatstraat 27   1700 Dilbeek
   02- 582 62 87
   0476-292939
   chris.piens@telenet.be


Trouchau Jean-Pierre
   Georgette
   Dorpslaan 22     1501 Buizingen                                             
   02- 356 52 70 
   0475-468681
   georgette@trouchau.be


Vanderhasselt René
     Greta                                                                                                                                            Ninoofsesteenweg 1  1670 Pepingen
  0475-611013
  villadelbeek@gmail.com


Van Lier Liévin
    Jeannine
   J-B Vandenboschstraat 54  1652 Alsemberg
    02- 380 26 19
    0474-113631
    van.lier.lievin@telenet.be


Willems Walter
    Oliva
   Bakkerstraat 3  1570 Vollezele
   054- 24 40 76
   0475-640041
   walter.willems@claeswillems.be

(c) 2020 FOC Halle vzw

 (c) 2020 FOC Halle vzw

Privacy Statement